Title: Superintendents of Trans-Mississippi and International Exposition


Photos of six department heads/superintendents - Trans-Mississippi and International Exposition. S. B. Wadley, Asst. Concessions and prvileges Dept.; W. F. Holmes, Bookkeeper, Cashier, Ways & Means Dept.; J. B. Haynes, Supt. Press Bureau, Dept. Pub and Promotion; Henry Rustin, Supt. Bureau Light and Electric Power; John O. Owens, Supt. Department Transportation; and A. C. Foster, Gen. Supt. Grounds and Buildings. 1 sheet previously folded in half.